Brawlic ReSolution 2011 Men’s and Women’s Program Preview


 

I'M IN THIS WITH YOU....EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

SO HERE WE ARE.  Many of you have been inquiring as to how I was going to help you with these programs.  Let me explain for you:

Step 1:  Post a preview and a quick explanation of the programs.

*  I have posted both the Men’s and Women’s programs for phase 1.  I have added instructions and have given the basic explanations for their set-ups.  This gives you an opportunity to schedule your days and set your schedule ahead of time to prepare for your training journey.  Each workout should NOT take longer than 40 minutes.  Our goal is to get you in, get you moving, get you results and get you either back to work or back home where you belong.

Step 2:  Record training videos and program design explanations.

* I have filmed Tora and Ari performing every warm-up and exercise that you will do in these programs.  I will then post them via YouTube so that you can click on each corresponding day and see how each movement is done perfectly and why I want it done that way.  I know how much garbage is out there on the internet so my goal was to make this as minimally confusing as possible for you.

Step 3:  Post final program with links and be prepared to offer feedback to any of you who need it.

*  This SUNDAY I will be posting the final product of each program complete with video links and you will be given every opportunity to trust and follow it.  If you have questions feel free to post them either on the Brawlic Fan page or on this blog.  I’d rather you ask your questions so everyone can see the answer rather than email me because there is a very good chance that multiple people will have the same question and they can learn from the answers that I give you.  You may even be able to spark discussion amongst yourselves and learn on your own.

Here are your Programs:

AriResolutionPhase1

ToraResolutionPhase1

 

It’s your time to shine…..

 

-Beast

About Coach Greg

Greg Gurenlian USAW Club Level 1 Olympic Strength Coach NASE Certified Strength and Conditioning Coach B.S. Kinesiology Penn State University Owner of Brawlic Strength LLC Former Assistant Strength Coach of Penn State Basketball www.BrawlicStrength.com Greg@BrawlicStrength.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment